Paperny Alexander - Trio “Russian Consort”

Trio “Russian Consort”

Kategorie(n):

It is an interesting group in the world of the modern worldmusic. The three musician are following the modern and tradition way, the classic and the folk. In their program they combine Antonio Vivaldi, Astor Piazzolla with temperamental arrangements of old russian folk. „The Balalaika is the soul of the russian people“, says Alexander Paperny. All together with the piano player Elena Lelchuk and the oboe player Wladimir Skliarenko the „Russian Consort“ shows not only that the russian soul find a home in the native country, not that the oboe and the piano is only made for classical music.

The balalaika with her three stripes is harmonise with the french sound à la Piaf, tango-rhythm from Buenos Aires and also international pop-rock, just as the oboe, which shows in the russian folk the melancolic side.
Elena Lelchuk was born in Wolgograd. She was studying piano at the Sobinov-conservatory from 1979 till 1983 in Saratov. Afterwards she was performing in different chamber music formation. Since 1990 is Elena a solist in the music group „Trio-sonata“. In 1998 she won the international music competition with Wladimir Skliarenko in Ragusa (Italy).
He is originally from Saratow, where he was studying oboe at the Sobinov-conservatory from 1974 till 1979. Right after he became awardee of the woodwinds competition of Russia and the sovjet union. From 1976 till 1991 Wladimir was working as a solist in the philharmonic orchestra of Saratow. He took part on the international festivals of german music in Saratow, the american music festivals in Moscow and the festivals „Asia-Europe“ in Kasan. In 1990 Wladimir Skliarenko created the baroque-ensemble „Trio–sonata“. It’s a mix of baroque music and modern composer of the last centuries. „Trio-sonata“ is known all over Europe. From 1994 till 2002 this cast was a part of an orchestra of the concert-ship „Azart“, which is a swimming music theatre, what was performing in 19 different countries in Europe.

Comments are closed.

Alexander Paperny - Trio „Russian Consort“

Trio „Russian Consort“

Kategorie(n):
Partner-Russ-Consort-Foto

ist eine interessante Gruppe in der Welt der modernen Weltsmusik. Die drei Musiker pflegen die Tradition und das Moderne, die Klassik und den Folk. In ihrem Programm verbinden sie Werke von Antonio Vivaldi, Astor Piazzolla mit reizvollen Arrangements alter russischer Volksweisen. „Die Balalaika ist die Seele des russischen Volkes“, sagt Alexander Paperny. Zusammen mit der Pianistin Elena Lelchuk und dem Oboisten Wladimir Skliarenko zeigt das „Russian Consort“, dass die russische Seele nicht nur im heimischen Liedgut ein Zuhause findet und die klassischen Instrumente Oboe und Klavier nicht nur für Vivaldi geschaffen sind.

Die dreiseitige Balalaika harmoniert mit französischen Klängen à la Piaf, Tango-Rhythmen aus Buenos Aires und auch internationalem Pop-Rock, genauso wie die Oboe in russischen Volksliedern ihre melancholische und auch fröhliche Stimme erhebt.

Elena Lelchuk wurde in Wolgograd geboren. Von 1979 bis 1983 studierte sie Klavier am Sobinov-Konservatorium in Saratow, danach spielte sie in verschiedenen Kammermusikformationen. Seit 1990 ist sie Solistin im Ensemble „Trio-sonata“. 1998 gewann sie den Ersten Preis im internationalen Musikwettbewerb in Ragusa (Italien) zusammen mit Wladimir Skliarenko. Auch er stammt aus Saratow, wo er am Sobinov-Konservatorium von 1974 bis 1979 Oboe studierte und danach Preisträger des Holzbläser-Wettbewerbs von Russland und der Sowjet-Union wurde. Von 1976 bis 1991 arbeitete er als Solist der Saratower Philharmonie. Er nahm an den internationalen Festivals der deutschen Musik in Saratow, des amerikanischen Musik-Festivals in Moskau und des Festivals „Asien-Europa“ in Kasan teil. 1990 hat Wladimir Skliarenko das Barockensemble „Trio-sonata“ gegründet. Es spielt Barockmusik und Musik der modernen Komponisten der letzten Jahrhunderte. „Trio-sonata“ ist europaweit bekannt. Von 1994 bis 2002 während der Sommermonate war „Trio-sonata“ ein Teil des Orchesters des Konzertschiffes „Azart“, eines segelnden Musiktheaters, das in 19 Ländern Europas aufgetreten ist.

Comments are closed.